Contact Us

If you are interested in joining the club then please read our New Members section.

Mark Dennison – 01256771861 –
Neil Martin
Piers Puntan – 01256 772149 –
Club Captain
Sean Holmes
Ladies Captain
Monique Van Nueton
Committee Members
Helen McMahon
Richard Francis
Anna Vallis
Steve Edwards
Sarah McCann
Martin Groundsell
Child Protection Officer

Cath Wheeler – 01256 770726
Junior Queries
Keith Vallis – 01256 773255 –
Race Entries
Robin Oakley
Richard Francis
Overton 5 Chair
Helen McMahon
Overton 5 Race
Combe Gibbet to Overton Race
Club Timekeepers:
Mick Scoggins, Emma Scoggins & Jane Tolhurst

Comments are closed.